I’ve neglected you, Artistic Anarchy.

by johndsykes86

And I’m sorry. I’ve been sorta busy in my own (humorous) madness as of late and haven’t been putting words down to binary like I should have. A lot of minor things I wont worry your head about and perhaps a lot of changes coming. But you know me the best and you know being calm in chaos and calamity is my speciality. 

Everyday, I find myself wanting to slow down time and do the things I want and actually enjoy it. I’m deadly afraid of being caught up in 2, 3, 5, 10 years of…this. Work in, work out. and rushed weekends. 

Trips to Europe, Japan. Maybe South America… Getting lost in alleys, sleeping in uncomfortable airport seats. I think I want to do this for a while before plotting my next move. No idea how I’m going to pay for it, but I really do need to see the world out of outside of the US. 

 

So yea, there’s me in a capsule. I got a couple of things planned for you, AA. Love you lots.

Always yours,
Johnathon.